PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Dental Services

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Dental Services

Parliament Hill Dental provides cosmetic, general, oral surgery, endodontics, orthodontics and emergency dentistry to hundreds of patients in downtown Ottawa.

Parliament Hill Dental Clinic welcomes you to a modern and comfortable environment. Our office offers a relaxing and holistic atmosphere, supported by the latest technology to help you experience a dental visit in a whole new way. From the moment you enter our salon, you will be treated with the utmost respect and appreciate the diligence and care of our team.

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Dental Services

Parliament Hill Dental provides cosmetic, general, oral surgery, endodontics, orthodontics and emergency dentistry to hundreds of patients in downtown Ottawa.

Parliament Hill Dental Clinic welcomes you to a modern and comfortable environment. Our office offers a relaxing and holistic atmosphere, supported by the latest technology to help you experience a dental visit in a whole new way. From the moment you enter our salon, you will be treated with the utmost respect and appreciate the diligence and care of our team.

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

General Dentistry

General dental care includes the most common procedures for achieving the best possible oral health through the diagnosis, treatment and prevention of a variety of dental conditions. It also focuses on maintaining your overall health and well-being.

At Parliament Hill Dental Clinic we know how important your teeth are and how they affect how you feel about yourself. That's exactly why our team of Ottawa dental professionals will provide you and your loved ones with the best oral health services to help you maintain a healthy, radiant smile.

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

General Dentistry

General dental care includes the most common procedures for achieving the best possible oral health through the diagnosis, treatment and prevention of a variety of dental conditions. It also focuses on maintaining your overall health and well-being.

At Parliament Hill Dental Clinic we know how important your teeth are and how they affect how you feel about yourself. That's exactly why our team of Ottawa dental professionals will provide you and your loved ones with the best oral health services to help you maintain a healthy, radiant smile.

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Cosmetic dentistry

Our Ottawa dental professionals provide comprehensive care for new and existing patients who are striving to improve the health and wellness of their smile.

We find that many people are interested in taking steps to improve the aesthetics of their smile, but they just need a place to start. Parliament Hill Dental is that place!

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Cosmetic dentistry

Our Ottawa dental professionals provide comprehensive care for new and existing patients who are striving to improve the health and wellness of their smile.

We find that many people are interested in taking steps to improve the aesthetics of their smile, but they just need a place to start. Parliament Hill Dental is that place!

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Oral surgery

You deserve to enjoy complete oral health and an empowering smile. That's why Parliament Hill Dental is here to help you and your family achieve your goals. We perform a wide range of oral surgery procedures, from routine and minor surgeries to extensive reconstructive treatments. We always put our patients first, never take risks, and aim to make your treatment and recovery a comfortable and reassuring experience.

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Oral surgery

You deserve to enjoy complete oral health and an empowering smile. That's why Parliament Hill Dental is here to help you and your family achieve your goals. We perform a wide range of oral surgery procedures, from routine and minor surgeries to extensive reconstructive treatments. We always put our patients first, never take risks, and aim to make your treatment and recovery a comfortable and reassuring experience.

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Endodontics

Endodontists are root canal specialists trained in the management, diagnosis and treatment of conditions affecting the inner parts of the tooth. When it's time for a root canal, our team will work closely with you (and your Ottawa dentist) to improve your oral health and restore your natural teeth.

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Endodontics

Endodontists are root canal specialists trained in the management, diagnosis and treatment of conditions affecting the inner parts of the tooth. When it's time for a root canal, our team will work closely with you (and your Ottawa dentist) to improve your oral health and restore your natural teeth.

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Pediatric Dentist

Parliament Hill Dental places great importance on getting your child's dental routine off to a good start. Most children should have their first dental visit around age three when most, if not all, of their primary teeth are in place.

We want your child to develop a trusting relationship with his or her dentist and are committed to helping new parents understand how to care for their children's smiles at home.

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Pediatric Dentist

Parliament Hill Dental places great importance on getting your child's dental routine off to a good start. Most children should have their first dental visit around age three when most, if not all, of their primary teeth are in place.

We want your child to develop a trusting relationship with his or her dentist and are committed to helping new parents understand how to care for their children's smiles at home.

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Orthodontics

Orthodontic treatments become necessary to straighten teeth or when teeth or jaw structure do not fit properly.

These problems can lead to speech problems, premature wear of teeth, as well as an increased risk of injury to the rest of the teeth and jaw joints.

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Orthodontics

Orthodontic treatments become necessary to straighten teeth or when teeth or jaw structure do not fit properly.

These problems can lead to speech problems, premature wear of teeth, as well as an increased risk of injury to the rest of the teeth and jaw joints.

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Emergency Dental Care

Most people will have to make at least one emergency appointment with a dentist at some point in their lives. Dental emergencies, unfortunately, happen to everyone, everywhere and always at the most unlikely times. These unexpected dental emergencies require quick action and an experienced Ottawa dentist.

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Emergency Dental Care

Most people will have to make at least one emergency appointment with a dentist at some point in their lives. Dental emergencies, unfortunately, happen to everyone, everywhere and always at the most unlikely times. These unexpected dental emergencies require quick action and an experienced Ottawa dentist.

ALL

Our services

Join us or make an appointment

Let us know if you have any questions

Contact
TOP

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Services Dentaires

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Services Dentaires

Parliament Hill Dental fournit des services de dentisterie esthétique, générale, de chirurgie buccale, d’endodontie, d’orthodontie et de dentisterie d’urgence à des centaines de patients du centre-ville d’Ottawa.

La clinique dentaire Parliament Hill vous accueillera dans un environnement moderne et confortable. Notre cabinet offre une atmosphère relaxante et holistique, soutenue par les dernières technologies pour vous aider à vivre une visite dentaire d’une toute nouvelle façon. Dès votre arrivée dans notre salon, vous serez traité avec le plus grand respect et apprécierez la diligence et l’attention de notre équipe.

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Services Dentaires

Parliament Hill Dental fournit des services de dentisterie esthétique, générale, de chirurgie buccale, d’endodontie, d’orthodontie et de dentisterie d’urgence à des centaines de patients du centre-ville d’Ottawa.

La clinique dentaire Parliament Hill vous accueillera dans un environnement moderne et confortable. Notre cabinet offre une atmosphère relaxante et holistique, soutenue par les dernières technologies pour vous aider à vivre une visite dentaire d’une toute nouvelle façon. Dès votre arrivée dans notre salon, vous serez traité avec le plus grand respect et apprécierez la diligence et l’attention de notre équipe.

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Dentisterie Générale

Les soins dentaires généraux comprennent les procédures les plus courantes pour obtenir la meilleure santé buccodentaire possible grâce au diagnostic, traitement et à la prévention d’une variété de conditions dentaires. Ils mettent également l’accent sur le maintien de votre bien-être et de votre santé en général.

A la clinique dentaire Parliament Hill nous savons à quel point vos dents sont importantes et comment elles influencent la façon dont vous vous sentez par rapport à vous-même. C’est exactement pourquoi notre équipe de Ottawa professionnels dentaires vous offrira, à vous et à vos proches, les meilleurs services buccodentaires pour vous aider à maintenir un sourire sain et radieux.

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Dentisterie Générale

Les soins dentaires généraux comprennent les procédures les plus courantes pour obtenir la meilleure santé buccodentaire possible grâce au diagnostic, traitement et à la prévention d’une variété de conditions dentaires. Ils mettent également l’accent sur le maintien de votre bien-être et de votre santé en général.

A la clinique dentaire Parliament Hill nous savons à quel point vos dents sont importantes et comment elles influencent la façon dont vous vous sentez par rapport à vous-même. C’est exactement pourquoi notre équipe de Ottawa professionnels dentaires vous offrira, à vous et à vos proches, les meilleurs services buccodentaires pour vous aider à maintenir un sourire sain et radieux.

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Dentisterie esthétique

Nos Ottawa dentiste professionnels dentaires prodiguent des soins complets aux nouveaux patients et aux patients existants qui s’efforcent d’améliorer la santé et le bien-être de leur sourire.

Nous constatons que beaucoup de gens sont intéressés à prendre des mesures pour améliorer l’esthétique de leur sourire, mais ils ont juste besoin d’un endroit pour commencer. Parliament Hill Dental est cet endroit !

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Dentisterie esthétique

Nos Ottawa dentiste professionnels dentaires prodiguent des soins complets aux nouveaux patients et aux patients existants qui s’efforcent d’améliorer la santé et le bien-être de leur sourire.

Nous constatons que beaucoup de gens sont intéressés à prendre des mesures pour améliorer l’esthétique de leur sourire, mais ils ont juste besoin d’un endroit pour commencer. Parliament Hill Dental est cet endroit !

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Chirurgie buccale

Vous méritez de jouir d’une santé buccodentaire complète et d’un sourire qui vous donne du pouvoir. C’est pourquoi Parliament Hill Dental est là pour vous aider, vous et votre famille, à atteindre vos objectifs. Nous pratiquons une vaste gamme d’interventions de chirurgie buccale, allant des chirurgies de routine et des chirurgies mineures aux traitements reconstructifs de grande envergure. Nous mettons toujours nos patients au premier plan, ne prenons jamais de risques et visons à faire de votre traitement et de votre rétablissement une expérience confortable et rassurante.

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Chirurgie buccale

Vous méritez de jouir d’une santé buccodentaire complète et d’un sourire qui vous donne du pouvoir. C’est pourquoi Parliament Hill Dental est là pour vous aider, vous et votre famille, à atteindre vos objectifs. Nous pratiquons une vaste gamme d’interventions de chirurgie buccale, allant des chirurgies de routine et des chirurgies mineures aux traitements reconstructifs de grande envergure. Nous mettons toujours nos patients au premier plan, ne prenons jamais de risques et visons à faire de votre traitement et de votre rétablissement une expérience confortable et rassurante.

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Endodontie

Les endodontistes sont des spécialistes du traitement de canal formés pour la prise en charge, le diagnostic et le traitement des affections touchant les parties internes de la dent. Lorsque viendra le temps d’un traitement de canal, notre équipe travaillera en étroite collaboration avec vous (et votre Ottawa dentiste) pour améliorer votre santé buccodentaire et restaurer vos dents naturelles.

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Endodontie

Les endodontistes sont des spécialistes du traitement de canal formés pour la prise en charge, le diagnostic et le traitement des affections touchant les parties internes de la dent. Lorsque viendra le temps d’un traitement de canal, notre équipe travaillera en étroite collaboration avec vous (et votre Ottawa dentiste) pour améliorer votre santé buccodentaire et restaurer vos dents naturelles.

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Dentiste pédiatrique

Parliament Hill Dental attache une grande importance au bon début de la routine dentaire de votre enfant. La plupart des enfants devraient avoir leur première visite chez le dentiste vers l’âge de trois ans lorsque la plupart, sinon la totalité, de leurs dents primaires sont en place.

Nous voulons que votre enfant développe une relation de confiance avec son dentiste et nous nous engageons à aider les nouveaux parents à comprendre comment prendre soin du sourire de leurs enfants à la maison.

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Dentiste pédiatrique

Parliament Hill Dental attache une grande importance au bon début de la routine dentaire de votre enfant. La plupart des enfants devraient avoir leur première visite chez le dentiste vers l’âge de trois ans lorsque la plupart, sinon la totalité, de leurs dents primaires sont en place.

Nous voulons que votre enfant développe une relation de confiance avec son dentiste et nous nous engageons à aider les nouveaux parents à comprendre comment prendre soin du sourire de leurs enfants à la maison.

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Orthodontie

Les traitements orthodontiques deviennent nécessaires pour redresser les dents ou lorsque les dents ou la structure de la mâchoire ne s’ajustent pas correctement.

Ces problèmes peuvent entraîner des troubles de la parole, une usure prématurée des dents, ainsi qu’une augmentation des risques de blessures au reste des dents et aux articulations de la mâchoire.

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Orthodontie

Les traitements orthodontiques deviennent nécessaires pour redresser les dents ou lorsque les dents ou la structure de la mâchoire ne s’ajustent pas correctement.

Ces problèmes peuvent entraîner des troubles de la parole, une usure prématurée des dents, ainsi qu’une augmentation des risques de blessures au reste des dents et aux articulations de la mâchoire.

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Soins Dentaires D’urgences

La plupart des gens devront prendre au moins un rendez-vous urgent avec un dentiste à un moment donné de leur vie. Les urgences dentaires, malheureusement, arrivent à tout le monde, n’importe où et toujours au moment le plus improbable. Ces urgences dentaires inattendues exigent des interventions rapides et un dentiste Ottawa expérimenté.

PARLIAMENT HILL DENTAL

Soins Dentaires D’urgences

La plupart des gens devront prendre au moins un rendez-vous urgent avec un dentiste à un moment donné de leur vie. Les urgences dentaires, malheureusement, arrivent à tout le monde, n’importe où et toujours au moment le plus improbable. Ces urgences dentaires inattendues exigent des interventions rapides et un dentiste Ottawa expérimenté.

TOUT

Nos services

Nous rejoindre ou prendre rendez-vous

Laissez-nous savoir si vous avez des questions

Contact
TOP